Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Know who all have qualified for FIFA World Cup 2018

There are 32 spots for the showpiece event in Russia next year and the following are the qualified teams from each confederation:


Qualified: Iran, South Korea, Japan, Saudi Arabia  

Still in Contention: Australia, Syria


Qualified: None 

Still in Contention: DR Congo, Tunisia, Guinea, Libya, Nigeria, Zambia, Ivory Coast, Morocco, Gabon, Mali, Burkina Faso, South Africa, Senegal, Cape Verde, Uganda, Ghana

CONCACAF (North & Central America)

Qualified: Mexico 

Still in Contention: Costa Rica, USA, Panama, Honduras, Trinidad & Tobago

South America:

Qualified: Brazil 

Still in Contention: Colombia, Uruguay, Chile, Argentina, Peru, Paraguay, Ecuador


Qualified: None 

Still in Contention: New Zealand


Qualified: Russia, Belgium 

Still in Contention: Sweden, France, Netherlands, Bulgaria, Switzerland, Portugal, Germany, Northern Ireland, Serbia, Ireland, Wales, Austria, Poland, Montenegro, Denmark, England, Slovakia, Slovenia, Scotland, Spain, Italy, Albania, Israel, Greece, Bosnia, Cyprus, Estonia, Iceland, Turkey, Ukraine

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...